❇️Kenting Rihewanju: A super-excellent simple-textured B&B with stunning sea views in South Bay

At the end of May 2020, before the scorching heat came, I stayed at the Sunshine Liv. B&B run by a young couple. The sincere accommodation service and room design fully lived up to the innately beautiful South Bay view of the B&B. , It also left a very deep and hopeful impression on the young people returning to their hometowns to invest in Kenting's tourism development. (🔎Reservation price and guest evaluation:agoda|booking.com)

📂Basic introduction to Rihewanju B&B

The predecessor of Rihewanju B&B was originally the Cape of Good Hope Nanwan Resort, which was redesigned and decorated after the landlord took it back. It will officially open for business in February 2020.The name of Rihe Bay is derived from the combination of the two characteristics of Kenting sunshine and Nanwan Beach. It consists of five three-story independent pure white buildings. It has an excellent landscape position overlooking the South Bay. It adopts a combination of Nordic and Japanese simplicity. The atrium is a simple design with green turf and wooden plank road. Each room has a unique South Bay view and field of vision.

This homestay was built and operated independently by the second generation of landlords. It is also a story of young people returning home to activate assets and rebuild homestays. It promotes the new design and renovation of homestays. At the same time, the homestay owners are also raising newborn children, which is also reflected in The design and thoughtfulness of the homestay not only provide baby cribs, bathtubs, milk bottle sterilizers, children’s dining chairs and tableware, etc. comparable to star-rated hotels, but also the atrium grassland is the best place for children to run. The entire environment is also Quite clean and comfortable.

Related Reading ▶️㊙️The Ultimate Guide to Kenting Hotel Reservations in 2024: 20 Latest Hotels and B&B Recommendations

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

▲ The sails on the top are the sails of the ship, and the waves below are the sea waves; further, the sails refer to the architectural image of the sun and the bay, and the sea represents the natural image of the South Bay.

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

▲ The bathing equipment adopts two unique brands, Miller Harris (top room) and CO Bigelow (general room).

Rihewanju

🛏️What room type is recommended? Rihe Bay Resident B&B is a 3-storey building with 11 room types to choose from.

  • Comfort Double Room with Balcony: 31.8㎡, 2 people, 1 large bed
  • Ocean View Room with Balcony: 31.8㎡, 2 persons, 1 large bed
  • Classic Oceanfront Room with Balcony: 30㎡, 2 people, 1 large bed
  • Deluxe Oceanfront Room with Terrace: 43.1㎡, 2 persons, 1 large bed
  • Deluxe Oceanfront Room with Balcony: 45㎡, 2 persons, 1 large bed
  • Grand Deluxe Oceanfront Room with Terrace: 60㎡, 2 persons, 1 large bed
  • Classic Ocean View Room with Balcony: 34.8㎡, 4 persons, 2 double beds
  • Design Side Seaview Room with Balcony: 40㎡, 4 people, 2 large beds
  • Japanese Style Family Room: 40㎡, 4 persons, 2 double beds
  • Grand Deluxe Oceanfront Room with Terrace: 60㎡, 4 persons, 2 double beds
  • Superior Room with Board Game Facility: 66㎡, 6 people, 3 double beds

Rihe Bay Residence provides three types of rooms: double room, quadruple room, and six-person room. All rooms are designed with double beds. Each room has a view of the South Bay from different angles and views. If you want to have no building shelter For the view of South Bay, you can choose the "sea-facing" room type in the first row of sea view in Buildings A and E, and the "top-level" room type is the first row of sea view on the third floor. The view is undoubtedly the best in the whole building, but Rihe Bay Residence does not have an elevator, so you have to be mentally prepared when you check in. It is recommended to avoid carrying large luggage as much as possible. (🔎Reservation price and guest evaluation:agoda|booking.com)

This time I stayed in the top seaside courtyard quadruple room, which is located in the first row of the sea view on the third floor. It has an amazing high-altitude view of the South Bay. It relies on the thick soundproof doors and windows of the room, and there is no need to worry about the traffic noise on the South Bay Road in front.In addition, the layout of the room is quite special. There is an open-air balcony between the living room and the bedroom. The balcony is equipped with a bar and a hammock. It is very suitable for enjoying the sea view during the day and chatting at night. The bedroom and living room activities can be said to be a creative design based on the original architectural pattern.

Rihewanju provides complete baby products such as cribs, bathtubs, and bottle sterilizers. At this time, the two-and-a-half-year-old hamburger is no longer needed, so there is no trouble sending it to the homestay. Those with babies can request it. However, Wendy took her mother who lives in Pingtung on this trip. When she checked in, her mother did not have the opportunity to see the view of the room. She praised the view of the balcony again and again early in the morning. So quickly open the balcony door curtain and let her see what is called Invincible Sea View. Just seeing her sticking to the high chair on the balcony and refusing to leave can make her mother living in Pingtung amazed, showing how amazing the scenery is!

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

▲ All soft drinks and mineral water in the bar refrigerator can be enjoyed for free.

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

▲ The bathroom accessories are a unique brand specially selected by the hostess of the hotel.

Rihewanju

▲ The bathroom is equipped with a sanitary toilet, which is a rare equipment in general guesthouses.

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

▲ The bar is matched with a hammock, creating a rather cozy and relaxing atmosphere.

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

▲ The room is equipped with a retro dial telephone and alarm clock.

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

▲Superior view location in the first row of the sea view.

Rihewanju

Rihewanju

▲ Each building is equipped with a water dispenser, which is convenient for making milk powder and supplementing drinking water.

🍽️What services are provided? Breakfast and public facilities at Rihe Bay Resident B&B

Rihewanju has five independent buildings of ABCDE. The reception hall and restaurant of the B&B are concentrated on the first floor of Building A, and the rest are spaces for guest rooms.The breakfast is a uniform set meal, served by the hostess of the retired flight attendant. The main meal was mashed potatoes with bacon, boiled eggs, salad and apple slices. The ingredients are refreshing and seasoned, with cheese, milk tea, coffee, and black tea. Waiting for the drink, the mother who loves light is praised, and it is refreshing and healthy, which is quite popular with the elderly.

The restaurant in Building A has a floor-to-ceiling view of the first row of the seafront. At that time, I was quite surprised that there was only a restaurant that served breakfast. It was a waste of this excellent view. Later, I had the opportunity to chat with the owner of the hotel, and then I learned about the balcony space outside the restaurant. Later, there will be expansion coffee. The planning of the hall space makes people look forward to the rest space in the future, but you can also read a book or drink a drink in the restaurant at this time, and you can also enjoy the leisurely afternoon accompanied by the beautiful scenery, not to mention the lush green grass in the atrium, which is also a letting place. A comfortable space for children to run with peace of mind!

Kenting accommodation recommendation- Kenting, Kenting accommodation, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting homestay, Kenting homestay recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation

Kenting accommodation recommendation- Kenting, Kenting accommodation, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting homestay, Kenting homestay recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation

Kenting accommodation recommendation- Kenting, Kenting accommodation, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting homestay, Kenting homestay recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation

Kenting accommodation recommendation- Kenting, Kenting accommodation, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting homestay, Kenting homestay recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation

Kenting accommodation recommendation- Kenting, Kenting accommodation, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting homestay, Kenting homestay recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation

Kenting accommodation recommendation- Kenting, Kenting accommodation, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting homestay, Kenting homestay recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation

Kenting accommodation recommendation- Kenting, Kenting accommodation, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting homestay, Kenting homestay recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation

Kenting accommodation recommendation- Kenting, Kenting accommodation, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting homestay, Kenting homestay recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation

Kenting accommodation recommendation- Kenting, Kenting accommodation, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting homestay, Kenting homestay recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation

Kenting accommodation recommendation- Kenting, Kenting accommodation, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting homestay, Kenting homestay recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation

▲ Wendy loves the lush green grass of this hotel, which can bring out the beauty of the blue beach, blue sky and white clouds of the South Bay.

🚖How to get there by car? Traffic information and surrounding environment of Rihewanju B&B

Rihewanju has an excellent location overlooking the South Bay. South Bay is located between Hengchun Town and Kenting Main Street. The driving distance is between 4-5 kilometers. It is also very convenient to go to the main attractions in Kenting.In addition, you can walk 50 meters to Nanwan Beach from the Nanwan Road at the entrance of the homestay. However, there are only yellow warning lights at the intersection in front of the homestay. You must pay special attention to the traffic on both sides when crossing. It is recommended to walk 200 meters away. Cross the road at the traffic light next to the 7-11 convenience store.

Rihewanju has two free parking lots next to the 5 homestay buildings, but the hillside roads in and out of the parking lot have to be driven carefully. Due to limited parking spaces, the homestay also cooperates with the nearby Nan'an Palace in particular. Extras are available during peak holiday seasons. There are parking spaces, so drivers can stay at ease, but only need to walk 200 meters to and from Nan'an Palace.In addition, flushing equipment is installed at the entrance of the homestay. After guests walk to Nanwan to play in the water, they can flush before entering the room at the homestay.

Sunshine Liv. Map

Kenting accommodation recommendation- Kenting, Kenting accommodation, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting homestay, Kenting homestay recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation

Kenting accommodation recommendation- Kenting, Kenting accommodation, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting homestay, Kenting homestay recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation

Kenting accommodation recommendation- Kenting, Kenting accommodation, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting homestay, Kenting homestay recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation

▲ Rihewanju has five independent buildings of ABCDE. Two parking lots are set up next to Building C and Building E.

Kenting accommodation recommendation- Kenting, Kenting accommodation, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting homestay, Kenting homestay recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation

Kenting accommodation recommendation- Kenting, Kenting accommodation, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting homestay, Kenting homestay recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation

▲ The parking lot between Building B and Building C has fewer parking spaces.

Kenting accommodation recommendation- Kenting, Kenting accommodation, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting new opening hotel, Kenting homestay, Kenting homestay recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation, Kenting hotel recommendation

▲ I had to park at the Nan'an Palace parking lot when I checked in, but I found an empty parking space next to Building C when I came back in the evening.

✅Comprehensive evaluation: A high-quality B&B with stunning sea views in Kenting South Bay

Rihewanju has a unique and stunning view of the South Bay. Based on the original Cape of Good Hope Resort’s architecture, it creates a fresh and comfortable accommodation texture. The redesigned guest room space can be appreciated from the hammock, bathtub, bar, balcony, etc. The sea view fully demonstrates the advantages of ultra-luxury landscapes. What's more valuable is the sincere meals and carefully selected furniture of the host and his wife, which completely live up to the landscape advantages of the hotel.


Rihewanju. Sunshine Liv.

  • Reservation:agoda discount rate|booking.com
  • Phone: +886 8 8883663
  • Official website: https://sunshineliv.com.tw/
  • Address: No. 48, Nanwan Road, Hengchun Town, Pingtung County

Is this article helpful to you?

If you like the article...

Welcome to track our dynamics!

Sorry the article didn't help you!

please give us suggestions

Follow Us On Instagram

Kenting's latest accommodation introduction

Kenting Food, Drink and Fun Introduction

Kenting room reservation question and answer selection

2024 Taiwan Hotel and B&B Reservation Guide

Love Travel Magazine collects the latest booking options from all over Taiwan, covering types of hotels and B&Bs, as well as newly opened or renovated accommodations. Click on the special articles for each region, and you can filter by accommodation type, opening or refurbishment year.

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

Selected Questions and Answers for Online Room Reservation

Contact

Name
Email
Message
A letter has been successfully sent to contact Love Travel!
Failed to send the letter, please recheck whether the information in the fields is complete!

best booking platform

Use the online hotel, flight and train booking platform to enjoy guaranteed lowest price, free cancellation, accumulation of points and more.

The most practical trip booking

After completing the reservation, make good use of the kkday/klook online booking platform to create your own exclusive itinerary before your trip.

Attractions tickets
Sightseeing itinerary
Outdoor activity
traffic ticket
Attractions tickets
Package itinerary
local experience
Accommodation project
Back to top

❇️墾丁日和灣居:坐擁南灣絕美海景的超優簡約質感民宿

2020年5月底趁著酷暑尚未來臨前,入住由年輕夫婦經營的日和灣居(Sunshine Liv.)民宿,誠意滿滿的住宿服務與客房設計,完全沒有辜負民宿先天擁有的絕美南灣景觀,也讓人對於青年返鄉投入墾丁的旅遊發展,留下非常深刻且充滿希望的印象。(🔎訂房價格與房客評價:agodabooking.com)

📂日和灣居民宿的基本介紹

日和灣居民宿前身原為好望角南灣度假村,經地主收回後重新設計與裝修,2020年2月正式開幕營業。日和灣居之名源自墾丁陽光與南灣海灘兩大特色的結合,共由五棟三層樓獨立的純白建築組成,擁有眺望南灣的絕佳景觀位置,採用結合北歐與日式簡約的設計元素,中庭是綠色草皮搭配木頭棧道的簡約設計,每間客房皆有獨特的南灣景觀與視野。

此間民宿是由地主第二代接手打造與自主經營,亦是一個青年返鄉活化資產與再造民宿的故事,推動民宿全新設計與翻修同時,民宿主人也正養育著剛出生小孩,這也反映在民宿的設計與貼心上,不僅提供媲美星級飯店的嬰兒床、澡盆、奶瓶消毒鍋與兒童餐椅及餐具等各式嬰幼兒用品,中庭草地更是讓兒童奔跑的最佳場所,整個環境也相當乾淨又舒適。

延伸閱讀▶️㊙️2024墾丁飯店訂房終極指南:20間最新飯店與民宿推薦

日和灣居

日和灣居

日和灣居

▲ 上為船的風帆、下則為海波浪;進一步是風帆意指日和灣居的建築意象,海代表南灣的自然意象。

日和灣居

日和灣居

日和灣居

日和灣居

▲ 沐浴備品採用Miller Harris(頂級客房)、C.O. Bigelow(一般客房)兩個獨特品牌。

日和灣居

🛏️日和灣居民宿樓高3層,提供11種房型選擇

  • 舒適精緻雙人房 Comfort Double Room with Balcony:31.8㎡,2人,1大床
  • 赤橙海景雙人房 Ocean View Room with Balcony:31.8㎡,2人,1大床
  • 經典臨海雙人房 Classic Oceanfront Room with Balcony:30㎡,2人,1大床
  • 日和露臺雙人房 Deluxe Oceanfront Room with Terrace:43.1㎡,2人,1大床
  • 灣居臨海雙人房 Deluxe Oceanfront Room with Balcony:45㎡,2人,1大床
  • 頂級漂浮花園雙人房 Grand Deluxe Oceanfront Room with Terrace:60㎡,2人,1大床
  • 赤橙海景四人房 Classic Ocean View Room with Balcony:34.8㎡,4人,2大床
  • 都會設計四人房 Design Side Seaview Room with Balcony:40㎡,4人,2大床
  • 寄葉日式四人房 Japanese Style Family Room:40㎡,4人,2大床
  • 頂級臨海庭園四人房 Grand Deluxe Oceanfront Room with Terrace:60㎡,4人,2大床
  • 寄葉桌遊六人房 Superior Room with Board Game Facility:66㎡,6人,3大床

日和灣居提供雙人房、四人房、六人房三大類房型,全部客房皆是配置雙人床的設計,每間都有不同角度與視野的南灣景觀,若是想要擁有全無建築遮蔽的南灣景觀,選擇A棟與E棟的海景第一排「臨海」房型就對了,而「頂級」房型就是位於三樓的海景第一排,景觀無庸置疑是全館最佳,但日和灣居並無配置電梯,這點入住時得有心理準備,建議盡量避免攜帶大型行李。(🔎訂房價格與房客評價:agodabooking.com)

此次入住頂級臨海庭園四人房,就是位於三樓的海景第一排,擁有令人讚嘆的高空南灣景觀,仰賴房間厚重的隔音門窗,更無須擔心前面南灣路的車輛噪音。此外,房間格局倒也是相當特殊,客廳與臥室中間隔著一區露天陽台,陽台放置著吧台與吊床,很適合白天欣賞海景與晚上聊天之用,若是同行的人生活作息不同,更可分別在臥室與客廳活動,可說是在原有建築格局上的創意設計。

日和灣居提供嬰兒床、澡盆、奶瓶消毒鍋等完整的嬰幼兒用品,此時二歲半的小漢堡已經用不到,就沒特別麻煩民宿送來,有嬰兒同行的人可提出要求,倒是溫蒂此行帶著住在屏東的媽媽同行,入住時媽媽沒機會看到房內景觀,一早才連連讚嘆陽台的景觀多讚,趕快打開陽台門簾讓她看看什麼叫做無敵海景,然後就看她黏在陽台高腳椅不肯走了,能讓居在屏東的媽媽也讚歎不已,可見這景觀有多厲害了!

日和灣居

日和灣居

日和灣居

日和灣居

日和灣居

日和灣居

日和灣居

▲ 吧台冰箱內的軟性飲料與礦泉水,全數可免費享用。

日和灣居

日和灣居

日和灣居

日和灣居

日和灣居

日和灣居

日和灣居

日和灣居

日和灣居

▲ 浴室備品是民宿女主人特別挑選的獨特品牌。

日和灣居

▲ 浴室內配置免治馬桶,這是一般民宿少見的配備。

日和灣居

日和灣居

日和灣居

日和灣居

日和灣居

▲ 吧台搭配著吊床,營造出頗為愜意的休閒氛圍。

日和灣居

日和灣居

日和灣居

日和灣居

日和灣居

日和灣居

日和灣居

▲ 房間配置復古的轉盤式電話與鬧鐘。

日和灣居

日和灣居

▲ 海景第一排的超優景觀位置。

日和灣居

日和灣居

▲ 每棟建築皆有配置飲水機,方便沖泡奶粉與補充飲水。

🍽️日和灣居民宿的早餐與公共設施

日和灣居共有ABCDE五棟獨立建築,民宿接待大廳與餐廳集中在A棟建築一樓,其餘皆是提供客房的空間。早餐採用統一的套餐形式,由空姐退役的民宿主女人主理,當時主餐是馬鈴薯泥搭配培根、水煮蛋與沙拉及蘋果片,食材清爽且調味清淡,搭配著奶酪及奶茶、咖啡、紅茶等飲料,讓喜愛清淡的媽媽相當稱讚,直說清爽又健康,頗得老人家的喜愛呀。

A棟餐廳擁有臨海第一排的落地景觀,當時相當納悶僅有供應早餐的餐廳,實在頗為浪費這個優秀景觀,後來有機會跟民宿主人聊天,才知道餐廳外頭的陽台空間,後續有擴建咖啡廳空間的規劃,讓人相當期待後續的休憩空間,惟此時也可在餐廳看看書或喝杯飲料,同樣也能享受美景陪伴的悠閒午後,更別說中庭蔥綠的草地,同樣是個可讓小孩安心奔跑的舒適空間呀!

墾丁住宿推薦 - 墾丁, 墾丁住宿, 墾丁新開幕飯店, 墾丁新開業酒店, 墾丁民宿, 墾丁民宿推薦, 墾丁酒店推介, 墾丁飯店, 墾丁飯店推薦

墾丁住宿推薦 - 墾丁, 墾丁住宿, 墾丁新開幕飯店, 墾丁新開業酒店, 墾丁民宿, 墾丁民宿推薦, 墾丁酒店推介, 墾丁飯店, 墾丁飯店推薦

墾丁住宿推薦 - 墾丁, 墾丁住宿, 墾丁新開幕飯店, 墾丁新開業酒店, 墾丁民宿, 墾丁民宿推薦, 墾丁酒店推介, 墾丁飯店, 墾丁飯店推薦

墾丁住宿推薦 - 墾丁, 墾丁住宿, 墾丁新開幕飯店, 墾丁新開業酒店, 墾丁民宿, 墾丁民宿推薦, 墾丁酒店推介, 墾丁飯店, 墾丁飯店推薦

墾丁住宿推薦 - 墾丁, 墾丁住宿, 墾丁新開幕飯店, 墾丁新開業酒店, 墾丁民宿, 墾丁民宿推薦, 墾丁酒店推介, 墾丁飯店, 墾丁飯店推薦

墾丁住宿推薦 - 墾丁, 墾丁住宿, 墾丁新開幕飯店, 墾丁新開業酒店, 墾丁民宿, 墾丁民宿推薦, 墾丁酒店推介, 墾丁飯店, 墾丁飯店推薦

墾丁住宿推薦 - 墾丁, 墾丁住宿, 墾丁新開幕飯店, 墾丁新開業酒店, 墾丁民宿, 墾丁民宿推薦, 墾丁酒店推介, 墾丁飯店, 墾丁飯店推薦

墾丁住宿推薦 - 墾丁, 墾丁住宿, 墾丁新開幕飯店, 墾丁新開業酒店, 墾丁民宿, 墾丁民宿推薦, 墾丁酒店推介, 墾丁飯店, 墾丁飯店推薦

墾丁住宿推薦 - 墾丁, 墾丁住宿, 墾丁新開幕飯店, 墾丁新開業酒店, 墾丁民宿, 墾丁民宿推薦, 墾丁酒店推介, 墾丁飯店, 墾丁飯店推薦

墾丁住宿推薦 - 墾丁, 墾丁住宿, 墾丁新開幕飯店, 墾丁新開業酒店, 墾丁民宿, 墾丁民宿推薦, 墾丁酒店推介, 墾丁飯店, 墾丁飯店推薦

▲ 溫蒂最愛此間民宿的蔥綠草皮,更能襯托出南灣的湛藍海灘與藍天白雲之美。

🚖日和灣居民宿的交通資訊與周遭環境

日和灣居擁有眺望南灣的絕佳地理位置,南灣位於恆春鎮與墾丁大街之間,車行距離皆落在4-5公里之間,前往墾丁各地主要景點也都很方便。此外,從民宿穿越門口的南灣路,步行50公尺即可抵達南灣海灘,惟民宿前方路口僅有黃色警示燈號,穿越時須特別注意兩邊來車,建議可走到200公尺外的7-11便利商店旁紅綠燈處過馬路。

日和灣居設置兩個免費停車場,緊鄰著5棟民宿建築旁,但進出停車場的山坡小路得小心行駛,且因停車位有限緣故,民宿也特別跟附近南安宮合作,假日旺季時可提供額外停車位,所以開車族可放心入住,惟得多走200公尺往返南安宮就是。此外,民宿門口設置沖水設備,房客步行前往南灣戲水後,可在民宿先沖水後再進房間。

Sunshine Liv. Map

墾丁住宿推薦 - 墾丁, 墾丁住宿, 墾丁新開幕飯店, 墾丁新開業酒店, 墾丁民宿, 墾丁民宿推薦, 墾丁酒店推介, 墾丁飯店, 墾丁飯店推薦

墾丁住宿推薦 - 墾丁, 墾丁住宿, 墾丁新開幕飯店, 墾丁新開業酒店, 墾丁民宿, 墾丁民宿推薦, 墾丁酒店推介, 墾丁飯店, 墾丁飯店推薦

墾丁住宿推薦 - 墾丁, 墾丁住宿, 墾丁新開幕飯店, 墾丁新開業酒店, 墾丁民宿, 墾丁民宿推薦, 墾丁酒店推介, 墾丁飯店, 墾丁飯店推薦

▲ 日和灣居共有ABCDE五棟獨立建築,C棟與E棟建築旁設置兩個停車場。

墾丁住宿推薦 - 墾丁, 墾丁住宿, 墾丁新開幕飯店, 墾丁新開業酒店, 墾丁民宿, 墾丁民宿推薦, 墾丁酒店推介, 墾丁飯店, 墾丁飯店推薦

墾丁住宿推薦 - 墾丁, 墾丁住宿, 墾丁新開幕飯店, 墾丁新開業酒店, 墾丁民宿, 墾丁民宿推薦, 墾丁酒店推介, 墾丁飯店, 墾丁飯店推薦

▲ B棟與C棟建築之間的停車場,車位較少。

墾丁住宿推薦 - 墾丁, 墾丁住宿, 墾丁新開幕飯店, 墾丁新開業酒店, 墾丁民宿, 墾丁民宿推薦, 墾丁酒店推介, 墾丁飯店, 墾丁飯店推薦

▲ 入住當時得停到南安宮停車場,但傍晚回來就在C棟建築旁找到空的車位。

✅綜合評價:坐擁墾丁南灣絕美海景的優質民宿

日和灣居擁有獨一無二的南灣絕美景觀,在原有好望角度假村的建築基礎上,打造出清新舒適的住宿質感,經過重新設計的客房空間,可從吊床、浴缸、吧台、陽台等各處欣賞海景,完全展現超奢華的景觀優點,更可貴的是民宿主人夫婦誠意滿滿的餐點與精心挑選的家具,完全沒有辜負民宿先天擁有的景觀優勢。


日和灣居.Sunshine Liv.

  • 訂房:agoda優惠房價booking.com
  • 電話:+886 8 8883663
  • 官網:https://sunshineliv.com.tw/
  • 地址:屏東縣恆春鎮南灣路48號

文章對你有幫助嗎?

喜歡文章的話…

歡迎追蹤我們的動態!

遺憾文章未能幫助你!

請提供建議給我們

Follow Us On Instagram

墾丁最新住宿介紹

墾丁吃喝玩樂介紹

墾丁訂房問答精選

2024 台灣飯店與民宿訂房指南

愛旅誌蒐集全台灣各地最新訂房選擇,涵蓋飯店與民宿類型,以及新開幕或整修的住宿,點選各地專文介紹,可依據住宿類型、開幕或整修年份進行篩選。

最新文章推薦閱讀

關於愛旅誌二三事

網路訂房問答精選

聯絡我們

Name
Email
Message
已成功寄信聯絡愛旅誌!
送信失敗,請重新檢查欄位資料是否齊全!

最優惠的預訂平台

使用線上酒店、機票與車票預訂平台,享有保證最低價、免費取消、累積點數等優惠。

最實用的行程預訂

完成訂房後,善用 kkday/klook 線上預訂平台,行前打造自己的專屬行程。

景點門票
觀光行程
戶外活動
交通票卷
景點門票
套裝行程
在地體驗
住宿專案
返回頂端