The Hyatt Regency Koh Samui officially opened for business on July 2021, 7. The Hyatt brand entered Koh Samui for the first time. It covers an area of ​​5 acres and has a private beach. It is located in the North Chaweng area of ​​Koh Samui.

A quick guided tour of the Hyatt Regency Koh Samui

蘇梅島凱悅酒店提供140間客房(48/52/60㎡)、套房(70/96㎡)與Villa別墅(160-187/386㎡),鎖定親子度假客層,設計7座各式造型游泳池與戲水區,提供寬廣的兒童戲水區、兒童游泳池與遊戲室,透過面對大海的梯田式設計,每個地方都能在椰林環繞下享受美麗海洋景觀。

The hotel is designed by many Thai design studios such as Office of Bangkok Architecture, August Design, PLandscape, etc. It adopts the avant-garde design of the pure white reception hall, appealing to an environmentally friendly design, retaining more than 600 coconut trees around it, and setting up 4 restaurants and bars. Plan a banquet hall and large lawn that can accommodate 150 people, which can be used for weddings.

Related Post: 2021 Su Mei Hotel Reservation Guide: 10 Newest Resorts in Koh Samui

Hyatt Regency Koh Samui

Hyatt Regency Koh Samui

Hyatt Regency Koh Samui

Hyatt Regency Koh Samui

Hyatt Regency Koh Samui

Hyatt Regency Koh Samui

Hyatt Regency Koh Samui

Hyatt Regency Koh Samui

Hyatt Regency Koh Samui

Hyatt's brand story

Hyatt Hotels Corporation was founded in 1957 and is headquartered in Chicago, USA. The founding store is the Hyatt House near Los Angeles Airport. It has 15 hotel brands and 4 independent brand series, covering luxury hotels , Apartments, resorts, timeshares and other types are divided into three series: timeless classics, unlimited creativity, and independent brands.

Hyatt Regency is the basic core brand of the Hyatt Group and the main brand with the largest number of bases. It is classified as the eternal classic series of the Hyatt Group and is also a standard flagship five-star brand. It focuses on providing but not limited to The mid-to-high-level business class will also take care of the needs of parent-child families.

  • Timeless Portfolio: Park Hyatt, Miraval, Grand Hyatt, Hyatt Regency, HYATT, Hyatt Ziva, Hyatt Zilara, Hyatt Place, Hyatt House, Hyatt Residence Club
  • Boundless Portfolio: Andaz, Alila, Thompson Hotels, Hyatt Centric, Exhale SPA+FITNESS
  • Independent Collections: Unbound Collection, Destination, Joie de Vivre, AMR Collection

Hyatt Brands


Hyatt Regency Koh Samui.Hyatt Regency Koh Samui

  • Reservation:agoda discount rate|booking.com
  • Phone: +66 77 448777
  • Official website: https://www.hyatt.com/
  • Address: 99/11 Moo 5, North Chaweng, Ko Samui District

Koh Samui Reservation Search and Questions and Answers

Thailand Koh Samui Accommodation Quick Search

Introduction to the latest accommodations in Koh Samui

Koh Samui Booking Questions and Answers

There are many five-star resorts in Koh Samui, Thailand. They have always been the first choice for many island vacations and weddings. Most of them are concentrated in the beach area of ​​the northeastern half. The accommodation area is divided into Chaweng Beach, Choeng Mon Beach, Mae Nam Beach, and The six areas of Bophut Beach, Lamai Beach and Panka Beach are recommended for referenceKoh Samui Hotel Reservation Guide.

Chaweng Beach is located on the east coastline of Koh Samui, close to Samui International Airport. It has the most lively business district and the longest fine white sandy beach on the island. Chaweng Main Street is the most lively nightlife on the island. Accommodations along the beach can enjoy long stretches of white sand and lively nightlife. The best choice for a first visit to Koh Samui.

Mae Nam Beach is located on the northern coastline of Koh Samui, next to Bophut Beach, looking at Koh Phangan, famous for the Full Moon Party. The sand cape at the junction of the two beaches is the W Hotel, a well-known landmark in Koh Samui. It has a place suitable for enjoying the sunset and sunrise. Excellent location.

Bophut Beach is only about 2 kilometers long and is adjacent to Chao Nam Beach. It has a peaceful environment away from the hustle and bustle. It is adjacent to the Fisherman’s Village Night Market and there are also places suitable for snorkeling.

Panka Beach is located in the southwest corner of Koh Samui. It has a peaceful beach holiday atmosphere, can enjoy the quiet and sparsely populated sandy beach, and is the best place to enjoy the sunset.

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

  • Love Travel is a blog jointly run by Anya and Wendy. It mainly shares travel-related information and experiences. It opened a station in Piggy State in May 2008. It was a stand-alone station in 5. In 2013, a member of Hamburger was added. , To become a travel partner together.
  • Ailvzhi opened on FacebookWendy BurgerFan page, operationJust love ThailandAndAiluzhi Department StoreTwo clubs, you can also track love travelInstagram, And occasionally release short videos in Love TravelYoutube.
Travel enthusiasts can visitFacebook fan pageInteract with us, or leave a message at the bottom of each article.

Hotel Booking Questions and Answers

  • Booking Holding and Expedia are the two leading online travel booking platforms in the world.Agoda Booking SiteAffiliated to Booking Holding, it has been deeply involved in the Asia-Pacific market for a long time, providing "best price guarantee" and smooth browsing lines and high-quality customer service. Members can accumulate room booking points and airline miles at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toAgoda booking website booking tutorial.
  • When choosing a hotel, netizens need actual accommodation experience and word-of-mouth response.Agoda Booking SiteAccumulate the actual accommodation reviews of many guests, and will not hide or conceal the problems encountered during the actual stay, and will also mention the quality of the hotel’s services and the convenience of the location. After booking, take the initiative to submit the "My Accommodation Review" and fill it in I will also give away points!
  • International hotel groups have their own loyal membership system,Agoda Booking SiteIn addition to providing guaranteed preferential rates, there are also membership plans and bonuses. Points will be given to each house, and they will be credited to the account 30 days after check-out. These points can be directly discounted in the next booking. The points are discounted. The credit amount varies depending on the hotel. The advantage is that it is not limited to the membership plan of a single group, and points can be accumulated every time a room is booked.
  • Agoda Booking SiteIntroduced the "PointsMAX Points Program". In addition to the "Hidden Edition Offer" and "Website Points Accumulation" when booking a room, members can also enjoy Asia Miles, AirAsia, China Airlines, Thai Airways and other discount points accumulating. If you choose to accumulate points Mileage airlines and membership numbers, select the points account before booking, you can earn extra room booking rewards.

guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments
Back to top

蘇梅島凱悅酒店(Hyatt Regency Koh Samui)於2021年7月5日正式開幕營業,凱悅品牌首度進駐蘇梅島,佔地8英畝且擁有私房沙灘,位於蘇梅島北查汶地區。

蘇梅島凱悅酒店的快速導覽

蘇梅島凱悅酒店提供140間客房(48/52/60㎡)、套房(70/96㎡)與Villa別墅(160-187/386㎡),鎖定親子度假客層,設計7座各式造型游泳池與戲水區,提供寬廣的兒童戲水區、兒童游泳池與遊戲室,透過面對大海的梯田式設計,每個地方都能在椰林環繞下享受美麗海洋景觀。

酒店設計由Office of Bangkok Architecture、August Design、PLandscape等多間泰國設計工作室通力合作,採用前衛設計的純白接待大廳,訴求環境友善設計,保留周遭600多棵椰子樹,設置4間餐廳與酒吧,規劃一間可容納150人的宴會廳與大草坪,可提供為舉辦婚禮之用。

延伸閱讀》2021蘇美飯店訂房指南:10間蘇梅島最新開業度假村

蘇梅島凱悅酒店

蘇梅島凱悅酒店

蘇梅島凱悅酒店

蘇梅島凱悅酒店

蘇梅島凱悅酒店

蘇梅島凱悅酒店

蘇梅島凱悅酒店

蘇梅島凱悅酒店

蘇梅島凱悅酒店

凱悅酒店的品牌故事

凱悅酒店集團(Hyatt Hotels Corporation)創始於1957年,總部位於美國芝加哥,創始店是洛杉磯機場附近的凱悅汽車旅館(Hyatt House),擁有15個酒店品牌與4個獨立品牌系列,涵蓋奢華酒店、公寓、度假村、分時度假等類型,劃分為永恆經典、創意無限、獨立品牌三個系列。

凱悅麗晶(Hyatt Regency)為凱悅集團的基礎核心品牌,據點數量最多的主力品牌,歸類為凱悅集團旗下永恆經典系列,也是標準旗艦等級的五星級品牌,著重提供但不限於中高階商務客層,也會兼顧親子家庭的需求。

  • 永恆經典系列 (Timeless Portfolio):柏悅(Park Hyatt)、米拉瓦(Miraval)、君悅(Grand Hyatt)、凱悅麗晶(Hyatt Regency)、凱悅(HYATT)、凱悅樂家(Hyatt Ziva)、凱悅奇樂(Hyatt Zilara)、凱悅嘉軒(Hyatt Place)、凱悅嘉寓(Hyatt House)、Hyatt Residence Club
  • 創意無限系列 (Boundless Portfolio):安達仕(Andaz)、Alila、Thompson Hotels、凱悅尚萃(Hyatt Centric)、Exhale SPA+FITNESS
  • 獨立品牌系列 (Independent Collections):凱悅臻選(Unbound Collection)、Destination、Joie de Vivre、AMR Collection

Hyatt Brands


Hyatt Regency Koh Samui.蘇梅島凱悅酒店

  • 訂房:agoda優惠房價booking.com
  • 電話:+66 77 448777
  • 官網:https://www.hyatt.com/
  • 地址:99/11 Moo 5, North Chaweng, Ko Samui District

蘇梅島訂房搜尋與問答集

泰國蘇梅島旅宿訂房快速搜尋

蘇梅島最新住宿介紹

蘇梅島訂房問答集

泰國蘇梅島聚集著眾多五星級度假村,向來是許多島嶼度假與婚禮首選,大多數集中在東北半部的海灘區域,住宿區域以海灘來劃分為查汶海灘、曾蒙海灘、湄南海灘、波普海灘、拉邁海灘、潘卡海灘六大區域,建議優先參考蘇梅島飯店訂房指南

查汶海灘位於蘇梅島東邊海岸線,緊鄰蘇梅國際機場,擁有全島最熱鬧商業區與最長細白沙灘,查汶大街是全島夜生活最熱鬧之處,海灘沿岸住宿可享受綿延白沙灘與熱鬧夜生活,初訪蘇梅島的最佳首選。

湄南海灘位於蘇美島北邊海岸線,緊鄰著波普海灘,遙望以滿月派對聞名的帕岸島,兩個海灘交界的沙子海角,就是蘇梅島知名地標的W酒店,擁有適合欣賞落日與日出的絕佳位置。

波普海灘僅有約2公里長,緊鄰著湄南海灘,擁有遠離塵囂的寧靜環境,鄰近漁人村夜市,也有適合浮潛的去處。

潘卡海灘位於蘇梅島西南角隅,擁有寧靜的海灘度假氛圍,能享受人煙稀少的寧靜沙灘,更是欣賞日落的最佳地點。

最新文章推薦閱讀

關於愛旅誌二三事

  • 愛旅誌是由安雅與溫蒂共同經營的部落格,主要分享旅行相關資訊與體驗,2008年在5月在痞客邦開站,2013年獨立架站,2017年新增小漢堡一枚成員,共同成為旅遊伙伴。
  • 愛旅誌在Facebook開設溫蒂漢堡粉絲專頁,經營就是愛泰國愛旅誌百貨兩個社團,您也可追蹤愛旅誌的Instagram,偶爾也發布短片在愛旅誌的Youtube
旅遊愛好者可在臉書粉絲專頁跟我們互動,也可在每篇文章下方留言。

旅宿訂房問答集

  • Booking Holding與Expedia是全球兩大線上旅遊預定平台的龍頭,Agoda訂房網站隸屬Booking Holding旗下,長期深耕亞太地區市場,提供”最優惠價格保證”與流暢瀏覽動線及優質客服,會員可同時累積訂房點數與航空哩程,詳細操作流程說明可參考Agoda訂房網站預訂教學
  • 挑選飯店時,需要網友們實際住宿經驗與口碑回應,Agoda訂房網站累積許多房客的實際住宿評鑑,不會隱藏或掩飾實際入住所碰到問題,也會提到飯店服務優質之處與地點便利性等,訂房後主動提交「我的住宿評鑑」,填寫後還會送點數喔!
  • 國際酒店集團都有各自的忠誠會員制度,Agoda訂房網站除提供保證優惠的房價外,同樣也有會員計畫與紅利優惠,每一次住房都會贈送點數,退房後30天回饋到帳戶上,這些點數在下次訂房可以直接折抵費用,點數折抵金額依據飯店有所差異,優點是不會受限於單一集團的會員計畫,每次訂房都能累積點數。
  • Agoda訂房網站推出「PointsMAX積點專案」,會員訂房時享有「隱藏版優惠」與「網站點數累計」外,更能享受亞洲萬里通、亞洲航空、中華航空、泰航等其他優惠點數累計,選擇要累計哩程的航空公司及會員號碼,訂房前先選定積點帳戶,就能額外賺取訂房回饋。

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
回到頂端