Meliá Koh Samui officially opened for business on January 2020, 1. The Spanish Meliá Hotel Group entered Thailand for the first time. It is located on Choeng Mon Beach (Choeng Mon Beach) in the northeast corner of Koh Samui. The convenience of direct access to the beach and beautiful scenery.

Quick tour of Melia Koh Samui

蘇梅島美利亞酒店提供200間客房(51/58㎡)與套房(104-156㎡)。一般客房設置在3層樓高建築,沿著環形漂漂河泳池旁,一樓客房可直接跳進環形泳池;套房房型除家庭套房外,大多設置在傳統柚木船隻造型建築內的船隻套房。

Meliá Hotel has a large swimming pool and a circular swimming pool, as well as a mini water park suitable for children. KoKo restaurant provides breakfast, cooking shows and international cuisine, as well as Breeza Beach seafood restaurant and Boat Bar reception hall lounge, poolside bar, and rest facilities. There are YHI spa, gym, children’s club, and guests can also participate in Thai cooking, yoga, Thai boxing and other courses.

The Meliá Hotel Thailand has set up the traditional boat-shaped THE LEVEL, which provides executive lounge-level services, and provides exclusive services for poolside rooms and suites, including: private check-in and check-out procedures, all-day snacks and Abundant services such as non-alcoholic beverages, free in-room mini bar and free airport shuttle.

Related Post: 2022 Su Mei Hotel Reservation Guide: 10 Newest Resorts in Koh Samui

Melia Koh Samui

Melia Koh Samui

Melia Koh Samui

Melia Koh Samui

Melia Koh Samui

Melia Koh Samui

Melia Koh Samui

Melia Koh Samui

Melia Koh Samui

Melia Koh Samui

Melia Koh Samui

Melia Koh Samui

Melia Koh Samui

Melia Koh Samui

The brand story of Melia Hotel

Meliá Hotels International is the largest hotel group in Spain. The company was founded in 1956 and is headquartered in Palma Island, Spain. It has more than 300 hotel locations worldwide and ranks within 20 in terms of global hotel scale.

It owns Gran Meliá Hotels & Resorts, Meliá Hotels & Resorts, Me by Meliá, Paradisus, Innside, Tryp by Wyndham, Sol by Seven brands including Meliá.

Meliá Samui has become the first location in Thailand, and Chiang Mai and Phuket have successively established Meliá brand locations. The follow-up to INNSiDE by Meliá Bangkok Sukhumvit at Bangkok's Suvarnabhumi Airport is scheduled for 2022 Opened for business, providing 176 rooms, becoming the first base of the Innside hotel brand in Thailand.

Meliá Hotel Group Identification Mark


Melia Samui Hotel. Meliá Koh Samui

  • Reservation:agoda discount rate|booking.com
  • Phone: +66 77 938899
  • Official website: https://www.melia.com/
  • Address: 83 Moo 5 Choeng Mon Beach, Bo Put, Amphoe Ko Samui

The latest accommodation in Koh Samui

Koh Samui Booking Questions and Answers

There are many five-star resorts in Koh Samui, Thailand, which has always been the first choice for many island vacations and weddings. Most of them are concentrated in the beach area in the northeastern half. The accommodation area is divided into Chaweng Beach, Choeng Mon Beach, Mae Nam Beach, There are six major areas: Pop Beach, Lamai Beach, and Panka Beach.

  • Chaweng Beach: The most lively commercial area and the longest white sandy beach on the island, Chaweng Street is the most lively place for nightlife on the island|TOP 10 Star Hotels in Chaweng Beach
  • Choeng Mon Beach: A tranquil beach resort on the northeast corner of Koh Samui, with several luxury star resorts.
  • Mae Nam Beach: On the northern coastline of Koh Samui, next to Bophut Beach, overlooking Koh Phangan, famous for its full moon party.
  • Bophut Beach: The beach is only about 2 kilometers long, with a quiet environment away from the hustle and bustle, close to the Fisherman's Village Market and Fisherman's Wharf.

Koh Samui is not a lively island with colorful nightlife. The sightseeing on the island is mainly based on marine activities, supplemented by other natural landscape tours. It is recommended to directly choose a hotel with four or five stars or above, and enjoy the atmosphere and facilities of an island vacation in the hotel. Occasionally Combined with marine activities, night markets and scenic tours, the latest opening and refurbishment accommodation options are recommended for priority referenceKoh Samui Hotel Reservation Guide.

Chaweng Beach is located on the east coastline of Koh Samui, close to Samui International Airport. It has the most lively business district and the longest fine white sandy beach on the island. Chaweng Main Street is the most lively nightlife on the island. Accommodations along the beach can enjoy long stretches of white sand and lively nightlife. The best choice for a first visit to Koh Samui.

Mae Nam Beach is located on the northern coastline of Koh Samui, next to Bophut Beach, looking at Koh Phangan, famous for the Full Moon Party. The sand cape at the junction of the two beaches is the W Hotel, a well-known landmark in Koh Samui. It has a place suitable for enjoying the sunset and sunrise. Excellent location.

Bophut Beach is only about 2 kilometers long and is adjacent to Chao Nam Beach. It has a peaceful environment away from the hustle and bustle. It is adjacent to the Fisherman’s Village Night Market and there are also places suitable for snorkeling.

Panka Beach is located in the southwest corner of Koh Samui. It has a peaceful beach holiday atmosphere, can enjoy the quiet and sparsely populated sandy beach, and is the best place to enjoy the sunset.

Recommended places to eat, drink and play in Koh Samui

About Ailvzhi two or three things

  • Love Travel is a blog jointly run by Anya and Wendy. It mainly shares travel-related information and experiences. It opened a station in Piggy State in May 2008. It was a stand-alone station in 5. In 2013, a member of Hamburger was added. , To become a travel partner together.
  • Ailvzhi opened on FacebookWendy BurgerFan page, operationAiluzhi Department Store,Love Living New Hotel,Just love Thailandand other clubs, you can also follow theInstagram, And occasionally release short videos in Love TravelYoutube.
Travel enthusiasts can visitFacebook fan pageInteract with us, or leave a message at the bottom of each article.

Contact us

Name
E-mail
Message
A letter has been successfully sent to contact Love Travel!
Failed to send the letter, please recheck whether the information in the fields is complete!

Recommended reading for the latest articles

Back to top

蘇梅島美利亞酒店(Meliá Koh Samui)於2020年1月10日正式開幕營業,西班牙美利亞酒店集團進駐泰國首發作,位於蘇梅島東北角的曾蒙海灘(Choeng Mon Beach)上,擁有直通沙灘的便利性與優美景觀。

蘇梅島美利亞酒店的快速導覽

蘇梅島美利亞酒店提供200間客房(51/58㎡)與套房(104-156㎡)。一般客房設置在3層樓高建築,沿著環形漂漂河泳池旁,一樓客房可直接跳進環形泳池;套房房型除家庭套房外,大多設置在傳統柚木船隻造型建築內的船隻套房。

美利亞酒店設置大型泳池與環形泳池,也有適合兒童的迷你水上樂園,設置KoKo餐廳提供早餐、烹飪秀表演與國際美食,以及Breeza Beach海鮮餐廳與Boat Bar接待大廳酒廊、池畔酒吧,休憩設施有YHI水療中心、健身房、兒童俱樂部,房客也可參與泰菜烹飪、瑜珈、泰拳等課程。

美利亞酒店泰國設置傳統船隻造型的粹美閣(THE LEVEL),提供行政酒廊層級的服務,可供池畔客房與套房房客享用獨家服務,包括:私人入住與退房手續、全天小吃與非酒精飲料、免費客房迷你酒吧與免費機場接駁等豐富服務。

延伸閱讀》2022蘇美飯店訂房指南:10間蘇梅島最新開業度假村

蘇梅島美利亞酒店

蘇梅島美利亞酒店

蘇梅島美利亞酒店

蘇梅島美利亞酒店

蘇梅島美利亞酒店

蘇梅島美利亞酒店

蘇梅島美利亞酒店

蘇梅島美利亞酒店

蘇梅島美利亞酒店

蘇梅島美利亞酒店

蘇梅島美利亞酒店

蘇梅島美利亞酒店

蘇梅島美利亞酒店

蘇梅島美利亞酒店

美利亞酒店的品牌故事

美利亞酒店集團(Meliá Hotels International)是西班牙規模第一大的酒店集團,公司成立於1956年,總部位於西班牙的帕爾馬島,全球擁有超過300間酒店據點,全球酒店規模排名在20名以內。

旗下擁有盛美利亞酒店與度假村(Gran Meliá Hotels & Resorts)、美利亞酒店與度假村(Meliá Hotels & Resorts)、Me by Meliá、Paradisus、怡思得酒店(Innside)、Tryp by Wyndham、Sol by Meliá等七個品牌。

蘇梅島美利亞酒店成為進駐泰國第一間據點,清邁與普吉島也陸續設立美利亞品牌據點,後續曼谷蘇凡納布機場的怡思得酒店(INNSiDE by Meliá Bangkok Sukhumvit)預定2022年開幕營業,提供176間客房,成為怡思得酒店品牌進駐泰國第一個據點。

美利亞酒店集團識別標誌


蘇梅島美利亞酒店.Meliá Koh Samui

  • 訂房:agoda優惠房價booking.com
  • 電話:+66 77 938899
  • 官網:https://www.melia.com/
  • 地址:83 Moo 5 Choeng Mon Beach, Bo Put, Amphoe Ko Samui

蘇梅島最新住宿推薦

蘇梅島訂房問答集

泰國蘇梅島聚集著眾多五星級度假村,向來是許多島嶼度假與婚禮首選,大多數集中在東北半部的海灘區域,住宿區域以海灘來劃分為查汶海灘、曾蒙海灘、湄南海灘、波普海灘、拉邁海灘、潘卡海灘六大區域。

  • 查汶海灘:全島最熱鬧商業區與最長細白沙灘,查汶大街是全島夜生活最熱鬧之處|TOP 10查汶海灘星級酒店
  • 曾蒙海灘:蘇梅島東北角的寧靜海灘度假勝地,擁有多間奢華等級的星級度假村。
  • 湄南海灘:蘇美島北邊海岸線,緊鄰著波普海灘,遙望著以滿月派對聞名的帕岸島。
  • 波普海灘:海灘僅約2公里長,擁有遠離塵囂的寧靜環境,鄰近漁人村市集與漁人碼頭。

蘇美島並非五光十色的夜生活熱鬧島嶼,島上觀光以海上活動為主,搭配其他天然景觀的遊覽為輔,推薦直接選擇四、五星級以上飯店,好好在飯店內享受海島度假的氛圍與設施,偶而再搭配海上活動、夜市與景點遊覽,最新開幕與整修的住宿選擇,建議優先參考蘇梅島飯店訂房指南

查汶海灘位於蘇梅島東邊海岸線,緊鄰蘇梅國際機場,擁有全島最熱鬧商業區與最長細白沙灘,查汶大街是全島夜生活最熱鬧之處,海灘沿岸住宿可享受綿延白沙灘與熱鬧夜生活,初訪蘇梅島的最佳首選。

湄南海灘位於蘇美島北邊海岸線,緊鄰著波普海灘,遙望以滿月派對聞名的帕岸島,兩個海灘交界的沙子海角,就是蘇梅島知名地標的W酒店,擁有適合欣賞落日與日出的絕佳位置。

波普海灘僅有約2公里長,緊鄰著湄南海灘,擁有遠離塵囂的寧靜環境,鄰近漁人村夜市,也有適合浮潛的去處。

潘卡海灘位於蘇梅島西南角隅,擁有寧靜的海灘度假氛圍,能享受人煙稀少的寧靜沙灘,更是欣賞日落的最佳地點。

蘇梅島吃喝玩樂推薦

關於愛旅誌二三事

  • 愛旅誌是由安雅與溫蒂共同經營的部落格,主要分享旅行相關資訊與體驗,2008年在5月在痞客邦開站,2013年獨立架站,2017年新增小漢堡一枚成員,共同成為旅遊伙伴。
  • 愛旅誌在Facebook開設溫蒂漢堡粉絲專頁,經營愛旅誌百貨愛住新飯店就是愛泰國等社團,您也可追蹤愛旅誌的Instagram,偶爾也發布短片在愛旅誌的Youtube
旅遊愛好者可在臉書粉絲專頁跟我們互動,也可在每篇文章下方留言。

聯絡我們

Name
Email
Message
已成功寄信聯絡愛旅誌!
送信失敗,請重新檢查欄位資料是否齊全!

最新文章推薦閱讀

回到頂端