❇️婩‧Pasi Travel: A cost-effective hotel in Kaohsiung Pier 2 Special Economic Zone that combines the concept of a youth hostel

During the lamp test period of the Kaohsiung Lantern Festival, stay at the super cost-effective Hotel YAM LAGOM. Not only do you feel the warm reception like a homestay, but you can also walk to the Pier-XNUMX Special Area or take the MRT. Although the restaurant is not yet open for operation , and just in time to visit the surrounding local old-fashioned snacks and night market delicacies. (🔎Reservation price and guest evaluation:agoda|booking.com)

📂Quick understanding: basic introduction to 婩‧Pasi Travel

塩‧ POS Travel started its trial operation in April 2021. It was formerly known as the Shi Hotel, which opened in April 4. After joining the POS brand in October 2016, the guest rooms have been refurbished and reopened. The reception hall, laundry room, restaurant, etc. It has also been refurbished and put into operation. It focuses on the concept of friendly accommodation and environmental protection, and seeks to combine the hotel specifications with the concept of youth hostel services. Plastic bottled water is not provided. Each floor is equipped with public drinking fountains and flow stations.

Related Reading ▶️㊙️The Ultimate Guide to Kaohsiung Hotel Reservations in 2024: 20+ Latest Star-Rated Hotels and B&B Recommendations

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

🛏️What room type is recommended? The hotel is 13 floors tall and has a total of 50 rooms, offering 4 room types to choose from.

  • Standard Double Room: 20㎡, 1 double bed
  • Standard Quadruple Room: 20㎡, 2 double beds
  • Superior Double Room: 22㎡, 2 small beds
  • Superior Quadruple Room: 23㎡, 2 double beds

Shi‧Bosihang Tourist Room is located on floors 3-12. There are only 5 rooms on each floor, and each room faces Kaohsiung Harbor. Higher floors can overlook the harbor and Chaishan Mountain.The space of each room type in the museum is similar in size. The superior double room located in the side has two lighting spaces, and most room types have balcony space, while the superior quadruple room has no balcony space. (🔎Reservation price and guest evaluation:agoda|booking.com)

The Superior Quadruple Room with the largest living space this time, under the condition that the space difference is not big, after the two double beds are arranged, there is no extra space for the table and chairs, but there is a foldable reclining chair in the room, which is still full of comfort. .Adhering to the old concept of environmental protection, the room does not provide plastic bottled water, but there are still disposable supplies. The refrigerator also provides four cans of free soft drinks. There is a water dispenser on each floor, and you can bring your own water bottle.

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

▲ The bathroom is equipped with a spa-style shower column, but with limited water pressure, the spa effect is a little reluctant.

塩·博思行旅

▲ The view of the harbor from the sixth floor is definitely better on the higher floors, but what's the matter with the temple on the top of the building on the left?

🍽️What services are provided? Breakfast and public facilities at Xia·Bosi Hotel

The reception hall on the 1st floor of 塩‧POS Travel is equipped with a simple resting space. Various snacks, tea bags and coffee are provided free of charge 24 hours a day. Canned beverages such as soft drinks, juice and beer are subject to additional charges; coin-operated self-service laundry is set up on the 2nd floor. Room, washing and drying clothes are 50 yuan each time, and there are also laundry detergents for sale. There is a rest reading room next to the laundry room, and you can come here to read a book or slide your phone while waiting for the laundry time.

The reception hall and laundry room of 塩·Persuasion Travel have been put into operation one after another during the trial operation period. There is still a 13 kitchen restaurant under construction on the 13th floor. In the future, guests' meals can be served in the hotel.When you check in, you will encounter the mobile kiln food truck cooperating with the hotel and Qiyao Academy. You can buy freshly baked pizza and all kinds of bread at the door. The freshly baked meals are the best, plus all kinds of free snacks provided in the lobby, when you check in in the afternoon Also very happy to eat.

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

▲ The hotel specially cooperates with the mobile kiln-baked dining car of Qiyao Academy, selling freshly baked pizza and bread at the door.

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

▲ Each floor is equipped with public drinking fountains and flow stations.

塩·博思行旅

🚖How to get there by car? Traffic information and surrounding environment of Xia·Bosi Travel

塩·Persian Travel is located in the area surrounded by Kaohsiung MRT Orange Line and Circular Light Rail Line. You can walk 400 meters to Yanchengpu Station (Orange Line) and Pier Penglai Station (Light Rail). It is very easy to get here by public transportation. Convenience.Although the hotel does not have a parking space, there are many on-street paid parking spaces around Qixian 120rd Road and Park XNUMXnd Road. It is not difficult to park on weekdays, and there is also a daily limit of XNUMX yuan for parking subsidies.

Within walking distance of the hotel, you can visit the Pier-XNUMX Art Zone and the Hamasing Railway Cultural Park. There are also many old-fashioned local snacks in the old Horie business district and surrounding alleys.During my stay this time, I was fortunate to meet the Peer Night Market, which is limited to Saturday. The hidden version of the local night market is not large and has limited stalls. A small shop with ingenious point and space design.

Related Reading ▶️💯2024 Popular Hotels in Yancheng District, Kaohsiung: 10+ Best Affordable Accommodations in Pier XNUMX Special Zone

塩·Posi Travel Map

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

▲ When I checked in, I happened to meet the Peer Night Market, which was limited to last Saturday. There are not many stalls, but there are many kinds of food.

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

塩·博思行旅

🏨In-depth understanding: the brand story of Xia·Bosi Travel

Posi Hospitality Management Consulting Company was established in 2020 and is currently operatingXuan·Bosi Travel,Posi·Little Donkey House,Morning and nightThere are 3 hotels in total, the former is a hotel and the latter two are B&Bs. The predecessor of the hotel was HOTEL YAM. The name starts with "塩", which not only represents the history of salt drying in Yancheng District, but the Taiwanese pronunciation YAM (sweet potato) also represents Taiwan's native land. October 2020 Joined as a cooperative brand of Posi.

Related Reading ▶️❇️Posi‧Little Donkey House: Japanese-style simple B&B next to Pier 2 Art Zone in Kaohsiung

Related Reading ▶️❇️Xiaochen・Bed and Breakfast: A Japanese-style simple and textured B&B reborn in an old house in Yancheng, Kaohsiung

塩·Posse Travel Identification Logo

✅Comprehensive evaluation: A hotel with a youth hostel concept in Kaohsiung Pier 2 Special Economic Zone

Originally designed to promote local culture and the concept of youth hostel services, after refurbishment and re-positioning, the hotel has retained some of the concept and service spirit of the youth hostel, providing hotel-level friendly accommodation options, plus a With excellent transportation convenience, it has become one of the accommodation options for travelers visiting the Pier-XNUMX Art District.


塩·Posse Travel. Hotel YAM LAGOM

  • Reservation:agoda discount rate|booking.com
  • Phone: +886 7 5517066
  • Official website: https://www.hotellagom.com.tw/
  • Address: No. 58, Qixian XNUMXrd Road, Yancheng District, Kaohsiung City

Kaohsiung's latest accommodation introduction

Kaohsiung Food, Drink and Fun Introduction

Kaohsiung room reservation question and answer selection

2024🆕Taiwan Booking Guide

Love Travel Magazine collects the latest booking options from all over Taiwan, covering types of hotels and B&Bs, as well as newly opened or renovated accommodations. Click on the special articles for each region, and you can filter by accommodation type, opening or refurbishment year.

Back to top

❇️塩‧泊思行旅:高雄駁二特區結合青旅概念的高性價比旅館

在高雄燈會試燈期間,入住性價比超高的塩‧泊思行旅(Hotel YAM LAGOM),不僅感受民宿般接待熱情,更可步行前往駁二特區或搭乘捷運,此時雖餐廳尚未蓋好營運,也正好可造訪周遭的在地老牌小吃與夜市美食。(🔎訂房價格與房客評價:agodabooking.com)

📂快速瞭解:塩‧泊思行旅的基本介紹

塩‧泊思行旅於2021年4月開始試營運,前身原為2016年4月開業的塩旅社,2020年10月加入泊思品牌後,客房經整修後重新開幕,接待大廳、洗衣房、餐廳也陸續整修後投入營運,主打親民住宿與環保理念,訴求結合飯店規格與青旅服務概念,不提供塑膠瓶水,每層樓皆有設置公共飲水機與流理台。

延伸閱讀▶️㊙️2024高雄飯店訂房終極指南:20間最新星級酒店與民宿推薦

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

🛏️推薦何種房型?塩‧泊思行旅樓高13層,共有50間房,提供4種房型選擇

  • 標準雙人房 Standard Double Room:20㎡,1大床
  • 標準四人房 Standard Quadruple Room:20㎡,2大床
  • 高級雙人房 Superior Double Room:22㎡,2小床
  • 高級四人房 Superior Quadruple Room:23㎡,2大床

塩‧泊思行旅客房位於3-12樓層,每層僅有5間客房,每間客房皆是面對著高雄港,高樓層可眺望港灣與柴山景觀。館內各個房型的空間大小差不多,位於邊間位置的高級雙人房,則擁有兩面採光空間,多數房型皆有陽台空間,高級四人房則沒有陽台空間。(🔎訂房價格與房客評價:agodabooking.com)

此次入住空間最大的高級四人房,在空間差異不大情況下,擺設兩張雙人床後,已無擺設桌椅的多餘空間,但房內提供一張折疊式躺椅,倒是還滿舒服地。房內秉持著過往的環保概念,沒有提供塑膠瓶裝水,但仍有提供一次性備品,冰箱更提供四罐免費軟性飲料,每個樓層皆有設置飲水機,可自行拿水瓶前往取用。

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

▲ 浴室配置水療式淋浴柱,但在水壓有限情況下,水療效果稍感勉強。

塩‧泊思行旅

▲ 六樓眺望的港灣景觀,高樓層肯定景觀更棒,但左邊樓頂蓋廟是怎麼回事?

🍽️提供哪些服務?塩‧泊思行旅的早餐與公共設施

塩‧泊思行旅1樓接待大廳設置簡易的休憩空間,24小時免費供應多種零食點心與茶包及咖啡,汽水、果汁與啤酒等罐裝飲料則需另外付費;2樓設置投幣式自助洗衣房,洗衣與烘衣每次各50元,另也有販售洗衣精,洗衣房旁邊設置休憩閱讀室,等待洗衣空檔就可來此看看書或滑滑手機。

塩‧泊思行旅接待大廳與洗衣房都是在試營運期間陸續投入營業,13樓尚有興建中的13廚餐廳,未來就可在飯店內供應房客餐點。入住時,遇上飯店與奇窯學堂合作的行動窯烤餐車,門口就可購買現烤披薩與各式麵包,現烤餐點就是最讚,加上大廳供應的各式免費零食,下午入住時也是吃得非常開心。

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

▲ 飯店特別與奇窯學堂的行動窯烤餐車合作,門口販售現烤披薩與麵包。

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

▲ 每個樓層皆有配置公共飲水機與流理台。

塩‧泊思行旅

🚖如何搭車前往?塩‧泊思行旅的交通資訊與周遭環境

塩‧泊思行旅位於高雄捷運橘線與環狀輕軌路線環繞的區域,步行400公尺就可抵達鹽埕埔站(橘線)與駁二蓬萊站(輕軌),搭乘大眾運輸來此非常方便。飯店雖無附設停車空間,惟周遭七賢三路與公園二路有許多路邊收費停車位,平日入住倒是不難停車,也有提供每日上限120元停車補助。

從飯店步行就可探訪駁二藝術特區與哈瑪星鐵道文化園區,緊鄰舊堀江商圈與周遭巷弄內也有許多老牌的在地小吃。此次入住時,幸運地遇上週六限定的駁二夜市,隱藏版的在地小夜市規模不大且攤位有限,但美食攤位重複度極低,隔日前往對面的Reborn Brunch享用早餐,也是餐點與空間設計皆具巧思的小店。

延伸閱讀▶️💯2024人氣好評高雄鹽埕區飯店:10間駁二特區最佳平價住宿

塩‧泊思行旅地圖

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

▲ 入住時,恰巧遇上週六限定的駁二夜市,攤位不多,但美食種類多元。

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

塩‧泊思行旅

🏨深度認識:塩‧泊思行旅的品牌故事

泊思餐旅管理顧問公司成立於2020年,目前營運塩・泊思行旅泊思・小驢舍塩晨・宿等共3間旅宿,前者為旅館,後二者為民宿。塩‧泊思行旅前身原為塩旅社HOTEL YAM,以「塩」開頭命名,不僅代表著鹽埕區過往曬鹽的歷史,台語讀音YAM(蕃薯)也有代表台灣本土之意,2020年10月加入成為泊思合作品牌。

延伸閱讀▶️❇️泊思‧小驢舍:高雄駁二藝術特區旁日系質感簡約民宿

延伸閱讀▶️❇️塩晨・宿:高雄鹽埕老宅重生的日式簡約質感民宿

塩‧泊思行旅識別標誌

✅綜合評價:高雄駁二特區結合青旅概念的旅館

原以推廣在地文化與青旅服務概念的塩旅社,歷經重新整修與定位後,塩‧泊思行旅保留著部分青旅概念與服務精神,提供兼具飯店水準的親民住宿選擇,加上絕佳的交通便利性,成為旅人造訪駁二藝術特區的住宿選擇之一。


塩‧泊思行旅.Hotel YAM LAGOM

  • 訂房:agoda優惠房價booking.com
  • 電話:+886 7 5517066
  • 官網:https://www.hotellagom.com.tw/
  • 地址:高雄市鹽埕區七賢三路58號

高雄最新住宿介紹

高雄吃喝玩樂介紹

高雄訂房問答精選

2024🆕台灣訂房指南

愛旅誌蒐集全台灣各地最新訂房選擇,涵蓋飯店與民宿類型,以及新開幕或整修的住宿,點選各地專文介紹,可依據住宿類型、開幕或整修年份進行篩選。

返回頂端