❇️Recommended B&Bs in Kaohsiung|婩陈·stay: A Japanese-style simple-texture B&B reborn in an old house in Yancheng

Yan Chen Inn is a Japanese-style B&B located in Yancheng District. The hotel uses a large number of wooden floors, furniture and decorations to regenerate the old house into a simple and bright B&B. It is close to the 228 Peace Memorial Park and Kaohsiung International Convention Center. (🔎Reservation price and guest reviews:agoda|booking.com)

📂Basic introduction to Xiaochen·Su

Shiochen·Su will open for business in May 2023, and Bosi Restaurant and Hotel will continue toPerth·Little Donkey House(2020), the second B&B launched is also reborn from an old house in Yancheng District. The beige old house building built after World War II incorporates European classical architectural elements. After new renovation, it transformed into a Japanese simple style texture. Homestay.

Related Reading ▶️㊙️The Ultimate Guide to Kaohsiung Hotel Reservations in 2024: 20 Latest Star-Rated Hotels and B&B Recommendations

Shiochen·Su

🛏️Room type selection at Xiaochen·Su

  • Standard double room: 23㎡, 1 double bed, 2 people
  • Standard quadruple room: 30㎡, 2 double beds, 4 people

The hotel is a newly renovated 3-story building with 2 double and quadruple rooms on the 3nd and 8rd floors. Only 2 rooms have no windows to the outside. The guest rooms use wooden floors and are decorated with a large number of wooden lamps, door panels, tea sets and other decorations to create a simple and comfortable Japanese-style space.

The guest rooms at Shiochen Inn are equipped with independent air-conditioning facilities. The bathrooms are designed with dry and wet separation. The floors are replaced with wooden tiles. The wooden floor design of the bed area is also continued. There is a semi-open shower area, but there is no independent bathtub. (🔎Reservation price and guest reviews:agoda|booking.com)

Shiochen·Su

Shiochen·Su

Shiochen·Su

Shiochen·Su

Shiochen·Su

🍽️Breakfast and public facilities at Xiaochen Hotel

The first floor of Shiochen Hotel is equipped with a simple-textured reception counter and rest space. The counter service hours are from 09:00 to 17:00. Access control magnetic buckles will be provided when checking in, and a dedicated telephone line will be provided for contact when necessary. In addition, there is an area for free supplies such as toothbrushes, earplugs, and dental floss picks next to the counter. There is no box-type elevator in the museum.

The first floor of Shiochen B&B is a high-lighting space designed with large floor-to-ceiling windows. There are shoe racks in the stairwell on the first floor. It adopts a Japanese-style hotel design that allows guests to take off their shoes before going upstairs. The guest room floors on the 2nd and 3rd floors are all made of wood. Floor design, each floor is equipped with shared water dispenser and double-layer refrigerator.

Related Reading ▶️💯2024 Popular Hotels in Yancheng District, Kaohsiung: 10 Best Affordable Accommodations in Pier XNUMX Special Economic Zone

Shiochen·Su

Shiochen·Su

🚖Transportation information and surrounding environment of Xiaochen·Su

Xiaochen·Su is located in Yancheng District, where there are many B&B options. Next to the B&B is the newly renovated hotel in 2020.Empress Hotel, you can walk 350 meters from the B&B to Exit 2 of Yanchengpu Station on the Orange Line of the Kaohsiung MRT. There are McDonald's, Tsann Kuen 3C and OK convenience supermarkets next to the entrance. The most convenient parking lot from the B&B is at The Yancheng three-dimensional and underground parking lots in the 24 Peace Memorial Park are operated XNUMX hours a day by Yuting Parking, and the charges are very low.

Opposite the hotel is the Taizai Market on Yancheng Old Street, and the 7-11 convenience store is within a 100-meter walk. The homestay is close to landmarks such as the Kaohsiung International Convention Center, the Municipal Museum of History, and the XNUMX Peace Memorial Park. A laid-back atmosphere right next to the banks of the Love River. In addition, there are many time-honored local snacks around the B&B, and you can explore many affordable delicacies within walking distance.

Where to stay in Kaohsiung-

▲ Yancheng District is located between Aihe and Kaohsiung Port. It has landmarks such as Pier 2 Special Zone, Xiziwan, and Shoushan Zoo. (source:Kaohsiung City Government Tourism Bureau)

🏨Xiaochen·Su’s brand story

Posi Hospitality Management Consulting Company was founded in September 2020. It is engaged in the operation of hotels and B&Bs in Yancheng District, Kaohsiung. It is currently operatingXuan·Bosi Travel,Posi·Little Donkey House,Morning and nightThere are three accommodations, the former is a hotel and the latter two are B&Bs.

Shiochen Hotel is an old house built after World War II. It was originally the service base of Muai Life Association. The old house combines European classical elements and has a Japanese bank-style architectural appearance. It has been newly renovated into a Japanese-style bed and breakfast. .

Shiochen·Su brand identity logo

▶️Shiochen·Su’s unboxing video

https://youtu.be/9LVSu9ogTrA?si=Tdtssa6MXeRBaviY


Yan Chen Inn

Is this article helpful to you?

If you like the article...

Welcome to track our dynamics!

Sorry the article didn't help you!

please give us suggestions

Follow Us On Instagram

Kaohsiung's latest accommodation introduction

Featured Hotels in Kaohsiung

📍Asia New Bay AreaInterContinental Kaohsiung
📍The second special zone㊙️Perth·Little Donkey House
📍The second special zone❤️塩·博思行旅
📍The second special zoneTianzi Pavilion Hotel
📍Beautiful Island Station❤️Just Sleep Kaohsiung Station Front
📍Asia New Bay Area🔥Kaohsiung Chengyi Hotel
📍 City Council StationKaohsiung Travel
📍Cao Ya Station❤️Hua Yuan Hotel Caoya Branch

Kaohsiung Food, Drink and Fun Introduction

Kaohsiung room reservation question and answer selection

2024 Taiwan Hotel and B&B Reservation Guide

Love Travel Magazine collects the latest booking options from all over Taiwan, covering types of hotels and B&Bs, as well as newly opened or renovated accommodations. Click on the special articles for each region, and you can filter by accommodation type, opening or refurbishment year.

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

Selected Questions and Answers for Online Room Reservation

Contact

Name
Email
Message
A letter has been successfully sent to contact Love Travel!
Failed to send the letter, please recheck whether the information in the fields is complete!

best booking platform

Use the online hotel, flight and train booking platform to enjoy guaranteed lowest price, free cancellation, accumulation of points and more.

The most practical trip booking

After completing the reservation, make good use of the kkday/klook online booking platform to create your own exclusive itinerary before your trip.

Attractions tickets
Sightseeing itinerary
Outdoor activity
traffic ticket
Attractions tickets
Package itinerary
local experience
Accommodation project
Back to top

❇️高雄民宿推薦|塩晨·宿:鹽埕老宅重生的日式簡約質感民宿

塩晨·宿(Yan Chen Inn)為座落在鹽埕區的日系質感民宿,館內大量採用木質地板與家具及裝飾,將老宅重生為簡約明亮的民宿,鄰近二二八和平紀念公園與高雄國際會議中心。(🔎訂房價格與房客評價:agodabooking.com)

📂塩晨·宿的基本介紹

塩晨·宿於2023年5月開幕營業,泊思餐旅繼泊思‧小驢舍(2020)後推出的第二間民宿,同樣是從鹽埕區老宅重生,二戰後興建的米黃色老屋建築,融合歐洲古典建築元素,經全新整修後,轉變成為日式簡約風格的質感民宿。

延伸閱讀▶️㊙️2024高雄飯店訂房終極指南:20間最新星級酒店與民宿推薦

塩晨·宿

🛏️塩晨·宿的房型選擇

  • 標準雙人客房:23㎡,1雙人床,2人
  • 標準四人客房:30㎡,2雙人床,4人

塩晨旅宿為全新整修的3層樓高建築,2、3樓提供8間雙人房與四人房,惟有2間客房沒有對外窗。客房採用木質地板,大量搭配木質燈具、門板、茶具等裝飾,營造簡約舒適的日式質感空間。

塩晨旅宿客房配置獨立空調設施,衛浴採用乾濕分離的設計,地板改採鋪設木質磚設計,也延續床鋪區的木質地板設計,配置半開放的淋浴區,惟沒有設置獨立浴缸。(🔎訂房價格與房客評價:agodabooking.com)

塩晨·宿

塩晨·宿

塩晨·宿

塩晨·宿

塩晨·宿

🍽️塩晨·宿的早餐與公共設施

塩晨旅宿一樓設置簡約質感的接待櫃臺與休憩空間,櫃臺服務時段為09:00-17:00,入住時會提供門禁磁扣,也有提供專線電話,提供必要時聯絡之用。此外,櫃臺旁設置牙刷、耳塞、牙線棒等免費備品取用區,館內沒有設置箱型電梯。

塩晨旅宿一樓為大片落地窗設計的高採光空間,一樓樓梯間設置鞋架,採用脫鞋後入內的日式旅館設計,讓房客脫鞋後上樓,2-3樓客房樓層為全木頭地板設計,每個樓層皆有配置共用的飲水機與雙層冰箱。

延伸閱讀▶️💯2024人氣好評高雄鹽埕區飯店:10間駁二特區最佳平價住宿

塩晨·宿

塩晨·宿

🚖塩晨·宿的交通資訊與周遭環境

塩晨·宿座落在民宿選擇很多的鹽埕區,民宿旁邊就是2020年全新整修的帝后大飯店,從民宿步行350公尺,就可抵達高雄捷運橘線的鹽埕埔站2號出入口,出入口旁邊就有麥當勞、燦坤3C與OK便利超商,距離民宿最方便的停車場,就是位於二二八和平紀念公園的鹽埕立體與地下停車場,由俥亭停車提供24小時營運,收費也很便宜。

塩晨·宿對面就是鹽埕老街賊仔市,7-11便利超商在步行100公尺範圍內,民宿鄰近高雄國際會議中心、市立歷史博物館與二二八和平紀念公園等地標景點,擁有緊鄰著愛河水岸的悠閒氛圍。此外,民宿周遭有許多老字號的在地小吃,步行就可探索許多平價美食。

高雄住宿推薦 -

▲ 鹽埕區位於愛河與高雄港之間,擁有駁二特區、西子灣、壽山動物園等地標景點。(資料來源:高雄市政府觀光局)

🏨塩晨·宿的品牌故事

泊思餐旅管理顧問公司創立於2020年9月,從事高雄鹽埕區的旅館與民宿經營,目前經營塩・泊思行旅泊思・小驢舍塩晨・宿等3間旅宿,前者為旅館,後二者為民宿。

塩晨・宿為二戰後興建的老屋建築,原為牧愛生命協會的服務據點,融合歐洲古典元素的老屋,頗具日式銀行風格的建築外觀,經全新整修為日式質感的風格民宿。

塩晨·宿品牌識別標誌

▶️塩晨·宿的開箱影片

https://youtu.be/9LVSu9ogTrA?si=Tdtssa6MXeRBaviY


塩晨·宿・Yan Chen Inn

文章對你有幫助嗎?

喜歡文章的話…

歡迎追蹤我們的動態!

遺憾文章未能幫助你!

請提供建議給我們

Follow Us On Instagram

高雄最新住宿介紹

高雄精選飯店推薦

📍亞洲新灣區高雄洲際酒店
📍駁二特區㊙️泊思‧小驢舍
📍駁二特區❤️塩‧泊思行旅
📍駁二特區❇️天子閣飯店
📍美麗島站❤️捷絲旅高雄站前館
📍亞洲新灣區🔥高雄承億酒店
📍市議會站❇️高雄行旅
📍草衙站❤️華園大飯店草衙館

高雄吃喝玩樂介紹

高雄訂房問答精選

2024 台灣飯店與民宿訂房指南

愛旅誌蒐集全台灣各地最新訂房選擇,涵蓋飯店與民宿類型,以及新開幕或整修的住宿,點選各地專文介紹,可依據住宿類型、開幕或整修年份進行篩選。

最新文章推薦閱讀

關於愛旅誌二三事

網路訂房問答精選

聯絡我們

Name
Email
Message
已成功寄信聯絡愛旅誌!
送信失敗,請重新檢查欄位資料是否齊全!

最優惠的預訂平台

使用線上酒店、機票與車票預訂平台,享有保證最低價、免費取消、累積點數等優惠。

最實用的行程預訂

完成訂房後,善用 kkday/klook 線上預訂平台,行前打造自己的專屬行程。

景點門票
觀光行程
戶外活動
交通票卷
景點門票
套裝行程
在地體驗
住宿專案
返回頂端