The first MRT route in Hanoi, Vietnam is Line 2A (Jilin-Hadong Line), which will be officially put into operation on November 2021, 11. After the start of construction in 6, with the support of Chinese loans, it will be completed after a 2011-year construction period. , Officially opened after the transfer of the Vietnamese Ministry of Transport to the Hanoi Municipal Government.

Hanoi MRT Route Planning and Vision

河內市的捷運路網共規劃8條輕軌線與3條單軌線,採用高架形式的2A路線率先於2021年通車,後續預計3號線、2號線、1號線會陸續依序開通。

  • Line 38.7" Ngoc Hoi – Yen Vien – Nhu Quynh: XNUMX kilometers in length.
  • Line 35.2" Noi Bai – City Center – Thuong Dinh: a total length of 2 kilometers.The backbone route of Hanoi's city center, connecting with Line XNUMXA.
  • Line 48" Nhon – Hanoi Station – Hoang Mai – Son Tay: XNUMX kilometers in length.
  • Line 53.1 "Dong Anh – Sai Dong – Vinh Tuy/Hoang Mai – Thanh Xuan – Tu Liem – Thuong Cat – Me Linh: a total length of 1 kilometers.A loop line connecting lines 2, 3, 5, and XNUMX.
  • Line 34.5" Nam Ho Tay-Ngoc Khanh-Lang-Hoa Lac: XNUMX kilometers in length.
  • Line 43" Noi Bai-Western wew urban area of ​​Ngoc Hoi: 4 kilometers in length.Connect lines 7 and XNUMX.
  • Line 35" Me Linh-Western new urban area of ​​Nhoi-Van Canh-Duong Noi: a total length of 4 kilometers.Connect lines 6 and XNUMX.
  • Line 3" Co Nhue – Ring Road 28 – Linh Nam – Bat Trang – Duong Xa: XNUMX kilometers in length.

Related Post: 2021 Hanoi Hotel Reservation Guide: Recommended 20 Newest Open Star Hotels

Hanoi Eat, Drink and Play-

▲ 2050 Hanoi MRT route planning map, covering 8 light rail lines and 3 monorail lines.

2A MRT route and fare information

The 2A MRT route (Jiling-Hedong Line) runs from Ga Cát Linh (Ga Cát Linh) in the city center to Ga Yên Nghĩa (Ga Yên Nghĩa) in Hadong County, with a total length of 13 kilometers and a total of 12 MRT stations. The train has four carriages that can accommodate 900 passengers. The full journey time for a single trip is 23 minutes. The fare starts from 8000 VND and the single full fare is 1.5 VND.

The main function of Route 2A is to relieve the pressure of the population in the center of Hanoi. It allows the population to move and live in the suburbs. At the same time, it can take the MRT to and from the center to work. For foreign tourists, you may have to wait for Route 2. Only after the opening of Hanoi’s main tourist attractions such as the Old Town and West Lake in the center of Hanoi will you truly feel the convenience of the MRT.

Hanoi Eat, Drink and Play-


MRT route map of Hanoi, Vietnam

  • Official website: http://hanoimetro.net.vn/

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

  • Love Travel is a blog jointly run by Anya and Wendy. It mainly shares travel-related information and experiences. It opened a station in Piggy State in May 2008. It was a stand-alone station in 5. In 2013, a member of Hamburger was added. , To become a travel partner together.
  • Ailvzhi opened on FacebookWendy BurgerFan page, operationJust love ThailandAndAiluzhi Department StoreTwo clubs, you can also track love travelInstagram, And occasionally release short videos in Love TravelYoutube.
Travel enthusiasts can visitFacebook fan pageInteract with us, or leave a message at the bottom of each article.

Hotel Booking Questions and Answers

  • Booking Holding and Expedia are the two leading online travel booking platforms in the world.Agoda Booking SiteAffiliated to Booking Holding, it has been deeply involved in the Asia-Pacific market for a long time, providing "best price guarantee" and smooth browsing lines and high-quality customer service. Members can accumulate room booking points and airline miles at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toAgoda booking website booking tutorial.
  • When choosing a hotel, netizens need actual accommodation experience and word-of-mouth response.Agoda Booking SiteAccumulate the actual accommodation reviews of many guests, and will not hide or conceal the problems encountered during the actual stay, and will also mention the quality of the hotel’s services and the convenience of the location. After booking, take the initiative to submit the "My Accommodation Review" and fill it in I will also give away points!
  • International hotel groups have their own loyal membership system,Agoda Booking SiteIn addition to providing guaranteed preferential rates, there are also membership plans and bonuses. Points will be given to each house, and they will be credited to the account 30 days after check-out. These points can be directly discounted in the next booking. The points are discounted. The credit amount varies depending on the hotel. The advantage is that it is not limited to the membership plan of a single group, and points can be accumulated every time a room is booked.
  • Agoda Booking SiteIntroduced the "PointsMAX Points Program". In addition to the "Hidden Edition Offer" and "Website Points Accumulation" when booking a room, members can also enjoy Asia Miles, AirAsia, China Airlines, Thai Airways and other discount points accumulating. If you choose to accumulate points Mileage airlines and membership numbers, select the points account before booking, you can earn extra room booking rewards.

guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments
Back to top

越南河內市第一條捷運路線為2A線(吉靈-河東線),2021年11月6日起正式投入營運,自2011開始動工後,在中國貸款支援下,歷經10年工期終告完工,由越南交通部移交河內市政府後正式開通。

河內市捷運路線規劃與願景

河內市的捷運路網共規劃8條輕軌線與3條單軌線,採用高架形式的2A路線率先於2021年通車,後續預計3號線、2號線、1號線會陸續依序開通。

  • 一號線》Ngoc Hoi – Yen Vien – Nhu Quynh:全長38.7公里。
  • 二號線》Noi Bai – City Center – Thuong Dinh:全長35.2公里。河內市中心骨幹路線,連接2A線。
  • 三號線》Nhon – Hanoi Station – Hoang Mai – Son Tay:全長48公里。
  • 四號線》Dong Anh – Sai Dong – Vinh Tuy/Hoang Mai – Thanh Xuan – Tu Liem – Thuong Cat – Me Linh:全長53.1公里。串連1、2、3、5號線的環狀線。
  • 五號線》Nam Ho Tay – Ngoc Khanh – Lang – Hoa Lac:全長34.5公里。
  • 六號線》Noi Bai – Western wew urban area of Ngoc Hoi:全長43公里。連接4、7號線。
  • 七號線》Me Linh – Western new urban area of Nhoi – Van Canh – Duong Noi:全長35公里。連接4、6號線。
  • 八號線》Co Nhue – Ring Road 3 – Linh Nam – Bat Trang – Duong Xa:全長28公里。

延伸閱讀》2021河內飯店訂房指南:20間最新開業星級酒店推薦

河內吃喝玩樂 -

▲ 2050年河內市捷運路線規劃圖,涵蓋8條輕軌線與3條單軌線。

2A捷運路線與票價資訊

2A捷運路線(吉靈─河東線)從市中心的吉靈站(Ga Cát Linh)往西南方向通往河東郡的安義站(Ga Yên Nghĩa),全長13公里共12個捷運站,每班列車有可容納900名乘客的四節車廂,單趟全程搭乘時間為23分鐘,票價從8000越南盾起跳,單趟全程票價1.5萬越南盾。

2A路線的主要作用,在於抒解河內市中心人口聚居的壓力,可讓人口往郊區移動與居住,同時可搭乘捷運往返市中心工作,對於國外觀光客來說,可能得等待2號路線的開通,貫通河內市中心老城區、西湖等主要觀光景點區域,才會真正感受到捷運的方便性。

河內吃喝玩樂 -


越南河內市捷運路線圖

  • 官網:http://hanoimetro.net.vn/

最新文章推薦閱讀

關於愛旅誌二三事

  • 愛旅誌是由安雅與溫蒂共同經營的部落格,主要分享旅行相關資訊與體驗,2008年在5月在痞客邦開站,2013年獨立架站,2017年新增小漢堡一枚成員,共同成為旅遊伙伴。
  • 愛旅誌在Facebook開設溫蒂漢堡粉絲專頁,經營就是愛泰國愛旅誌百貨兩個社團,您也可追蹤愛旅誌的Instagram,偶爾也發布短片在愛旅誌的Youtube
旅遊愛好者可在臉書粉絲專頁跟我們互動,也可在每篇文章下方留言。

旅宿訂房問答集

  • Booking Holding與Expedia是全球兩大線上旅遊預定平台的龍頭,Agoda訂房網站隸屬Booking Holding旗下,長期深耕亞太地區市場,提供”最優惠價格保證”與流暢瀏覽動線及優質客服,會員可同時累積訂房點數與航空哩程,詳細操作流程說明可參考Agoda訂房網站預訂教學
  • 挑選飯店時,需要網友們實際住宿經驗與口碑回應,Agoda訂房網站累積許多房客的實際住宿評鑑,不會隱藏或掩飾實際入住所碰到問題,也會提到飯店服務優質之處與地點便利性等,訂房後主動提交「我的住宿評鑑」,填寫後還會送點數喔!
  • 國際酒店集團都有各自的忠誠會員制度,Agoda訂房網站除提供保證優惠的房價外,同樣也有會員計畫與紅利優惠,每一次住房都會贈送點數,退房後30天回饋到帳戶上,這些點數在下次訂房可以直接折抵費用,點數折抵金額依據飯店有所差異,優點是不會受限於單一集團的會員計畫,每次訂房都能累積點數。
  • Agoda訂房網站推出「PointsMAX積點專案」,會員訂房時享有「隱藏版優惠」與「網站點數累計」外,更能享受亞洲萬里通、亞洲航空、中華航空、泰航等其他優惠點數累計,選擇要累計哩程的航空公司及會員號碼,訂房前先選定積點帳戶,就能額外賺取訂房回饋。

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
回到頂端