The Capella Hanoi Hotel officially opened for business on April 2021, 4. The luxury hotel brand Capella Hanoi entered Vietnam for the first time, integrating Vietnamese-style design elements and opera themes. The location is located in the most local cultural atmosphere of Hanoi. The old city is close to famous attractions such as the Hanoi Grand Theatre and Hoan Kiem Lake.

Quick tour of Capella Hotel Hanoi

The owner of the Capella Hotel in Hanoi is the Sun Group (Sun Group), which was designed by Bill Bensley, who was in charge of the Capella Hotel in Ubud, Bali. Images of famous performers in the world use Art Deco to create indoor restaurants and bars, decorated with various murals, costumes and stills.

館內提供43間客房(35㎡)與套房(59/67/83㎡),頂樓特別設置4間歌劇套房(74/95/123/194㎡) ,設置眺望老城區林蔭景觀的寬廣陽台。酒店內設置Backstage餐廳、Diva’s Lounge酒吧與Auriga水療中心,同樣採用歌劇元素當作背景,也有配置富麗堂皇的室內游泳池、三溫暖與蒸氣室。

Related Post: 2021 Hanoi Hotel Reservation Guide: Recommended 20 Newest Open Star Hotels

Capella Hanoi

Capella Hanoi

Capella Hanoi

Capella Hanoi

Capella Hanoi

Capella Hanoi

Capella Hanoi

Capella Hanoi

The brand story of Capella Hotel

Capella Hotel Group (Capella Hotel Group) was founded in 2002. The founder Horst Schulze was the president of Ritz-Carlton Hotel. The West Paces Hotel Group hotel management company, the predecessor of Capella Hotel, was established in Atlanta. In 2006, it welcomed the Singapore real estate giant Guo The Brothers’ Bangdian Land Group established a joint venture in Asia. In 2017, Capella Hotel Group sold to the Kwok family.

The Capella Group is headquartered in Singapore and owns the three brands of Capella, Baidian and Solis.Among them, the two major luxury brands of Capella and Baidian adopt the DISCOVERY loyalty program under the Global Hotel Alliance, the world's largest independent hotel brand alliance, and Baidian is also a member of Design Hotels. .

  • Patina Hotels & Resorts Patina Hotels & Resorts: focusing on a stylish and elegant lifestyle, focusing on the development of island resorts, and providing a personalized experience of the new generation of travelers pursuing quality.
  • Capella Hotels and Resorts Capella Hotels and Resorts: The main luxury and boutique design hotels, combined with the design of world-renowned architects, show the local traditional culture and natural elements.
  • Solis Hotels & Resorts Solis Hotels & Resorts: Provides a product portfolio of hotels, resorts and residences, combined with luxury accommodations such as gourmet, activities and spas.

Capella Hotels and Resorts focuses on the positioning of six-star luxury hotels. Each hotel is designed by world-renowned architects, seeking exquisite design and local cultural experience. Each hotel is equipped with a Capella Culturist (Capella Culturist). ), designed various internal and external experience activities, and won the World’s Best Hotel Awards from magazines such as Condé Nast Traveler, Travel + Leisure.

Capella Hotel Group Identification Mark


Capella Hanoi.Capella Hanoi

  • Reservation:agoda discount rate|booking.com
  • Phone: +84 24 39878888
  • Official website: https://www.capellahotels.com/
  • Address: 11 Lê Phụng Hiểu, Tràng Tiền, Hoàn Kiếm, Hà Nội

Hanoi Reservation Search and Questions and Answers

Vietnam Hanoi Accommodation Quick Search

Introduction to the latest accommodation in Hanoi

Hanoi Booking Questions and Answers

Accommodation options in Hanoi are concentrated in the three areas of Hoan Kiem County, Ba Dinh County and West Lake County.Hoan Kiem County has the most hotels and attractions, suitable for those who visit Hanoi for the first time; West Lake County has the largest West Lake in Hanoi and gathers many classic five-star hotels; Ba Dinh County is the political center of Vietnam, with many government agencies and foreign embassies, and city appearance Modern and wide roads, with many emerging star accommodations, please refer to the detailed introductionHanoi Hotel Reservation Guide.

  • Hoan Kiem County: named after Hoan Kiem Lake within the territory, the commercial area of ​​Hanoi’s central business district, the XNUMXth Ancient Street area north of Hoan Kiem Lake, is a base camp for backpackers, and the area south of Hoan Kiem Lake is mostly schools, public education institutions and Star-rated hotel, easy to visit the main attractions of Hanoi city|TOP 10 Star Hotels in Hoan Kiem
  • West Lake District: West Lake has the largest lake in Vietnam. In the early days, it was the gathering place of five-star hotels in Hanoi. It has many riverside landscape hotels. In recent years, luxury serviced apartments have emerged, making them the best choice for families with children|TOP 10 Star Hotels in Westlake County

Hanoi's newly opened star hotels haveCapella Hanoi,SOJO Hotel,La Passion Hanoi Hotel,Romantique HotelWaiting for selection.

Thirty-six Ancient Street on the north side of Hoan Kiem Lake is the backpacker's base camp in Hanoi. It offers many cheap accommodation options. It gathers many youth hostels and travel agencies. You can enjoy many scenic spots in Hanoi city on foot. It is also very convenient to purchase a package tour. .

Recommended reading for the latest articles

About Ailvzhi two or three things

  • Love Travel is a blog jointly run by Anya and Wendy. It mainly shares travel-related information and experiences. It opened a station in Piggy State in May 2008. It was a stand-alone station in 5. In 2013, a member of Hamburger was added. , To become a travel partner together.
  • Ailvzhi opened on FacebookWendy BurgerFan page, operationJust love ThailandAndAiluzhi Department StoreTwo clubs, you can also track love travelInstagram, And occasionally release short videos in Love TravelYoutube.
Travel enthusiasts can visitFacebook fan pageInteract with us, or leave a message at the bottom of each article.

Hotel Booking Questions and Answers

  • Booking Holding and Expedia are the two leading online travel booking platforms in the world.Agoda Booking SiteAffiliated to Booking Holding, it has been deeply involved in the Asia-Pacific market for a long time, providing "best price guarantee" and smooth browsing lines and high-quality customer service. Members can accumulate room booking points and airline miles at the same time. For detailed operation procedures, please refer toAgoda booking website booking tutorial.
  • When choosing a hotel, netizens need actual accommodation experience and word-of-mouth response.Agoda Booking SiteAccumulate the actual accommodation reviews of many guests, and will not hide or conceal the problems encountered during the actual stay, and will also mention the quality of the hotel’s services and the convenience of the location. After booking, take the initiative to submit the "My Accommodation Review" and fill it in I will also give away points!
  • International hotel groups have their own loyal membership system,Agoda Booking SiteIn addition to providing guaranteed preferential rates, there are also membership plans and bonuses. Points will be given to each house, and they will be credited to the account 30 days after check-out. These points can be directly discounted in the next booking. The points are discounted. The credit amount varies depending on the hotel. The advantage is that it is not limited to the membership plan of a single group, and points can be accumulated every time a room is booked.
  • Agoda Booking SiteIntroduced the "PointsMAX Points Program". In addition to the "Hidden Edition Offer" and "Website Points Accumulation" when booking a room, members can also enjoy Asia Miles, AirAsia, China Airlines, Thai Airways and other discount points accumulating. If you choose to accumulate points Mileage airlines and membership numbers, select the points account before booking, you can earn extra room booking rewards.

guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments
Back to top

河內嘉佩樂酒店(Capella Hanoi)於2021年4月1日正式開幕營業,奢華酒店品牌嘉佩樂首度進駐越南,融合越南風格設計元素與歌劇主題,地點位於河內市最具當地文化氛圍的老城區,鄰近河內大劇院與還劍湖等知名景點。

河內嘉佩樂酒店的快速導覽

河內嘉佩樂酒店業主為越南太陽集團(Sun Group),由曾負責峇里島烏布嘉佩樂酒店的比利本斯利(Bill Bensley)擔綱設計,酒店以頌揚歌劇為主題, 擺設眾多歌劇界著名表演人士圖像,採用Art Deco藝術風打造室內餐廳與酒吧,裝飾著各式壁畫、戲服與劇照。

館內提供43間客房(35㎡)與套房(59/67/83㎡),頂樓特別設置4間歌劇套房(74/95/123/194㎡) ,設置眺望老城區林蔭景觀的寬廣陽台。酒店內設置Backstage餐廳、Diva’s Lounge酒吧與Auriga水療中心,同樣採用歌劇元素當作背景,也有配置富麗堂皇的室內游泳池、三溫暖與蒸氣室。

延伸閱讀》2021河內飯店訂房指南:20間最新開業星級酒店推薦

河內嘉佩樂酒店

河內嘉佩樂酒店

河內嘉佩樂酒店

河內嘉佩樂酒店

河內嘉佩樂酒店

河內嘉佩樂酒店

河內嘉佩樂酒店

河內嘉佩樂酒店

嘉佩樂酒店的品牌故事

嘉佩樂酒店集團(Capella Hotel Group)創立於2002年,創辦人Horst Schulze曾任麗思卡爾頓酒店總裁,在亞特蘭大成立嘉佩樂前身的West Paces Hotel Group酒店管理公司,2006年迎來新加坡地產巨頭郭氏兄弟的邦典置地集團合資成立亞洲公司,2017年嘉佩樂酒店集團出售予郭氏家族。

嘉佩樂集團總部位於新加坡,旗下擁有嘉佩樂、柏典、索利斯三個品牌。其中,嘉佩樂與柏典兩大奢華品牌,採用全球最大獨立飯店品牌聯盟─全球飯店聯盟(Global Hotel Alliance)旗下的DISCOVERY忠誠計畫,柏典也列居時尚設計酒店聯盟(Design Hotels)成員。

  • Patina Hotels & Resorts 柏典酒店及度假村:主打風尚雅致的生活方式,專注海島度假勝地的據點開發,提供追求品質新世代旅行者的個性體驗。
  • Capella Hotels and Resorts 嘉佩樂酒店及度假村:主打奢華與精品設計酒店,結合世界著名建築師設計,展現在地傳統文化與自然元素。
  • Solis Hotels & Resorts 索利斯酒店及度假村:提供酒店、度假村與住宅的產品組合,結合美食、活動與水療中心等奢華體驗的豪華住宿環境。

嘉佩樂酒店及度假村主打六星級奢華酒店定位,每間酒店皆是延攬世界知名建築師操刀設計,訴求精美設計與在地文化體驗,每家酒店配置嘉佩樂文化體驗師(Capella Culturist),設計各式內部與外部體驗活動,曾榮獲《Condé Nast Traveler》《Travel + Leisure》等雜誌世界最佳酒店獎項。

嘉佩樂酒店集團識別標誌


Capella Hanoi.河內嘉佩樂酒店

  • 訂房:agoda優惠房價booking.com
  • 電話:+84 24 39878888
  • 官網:https://www.capellahotels.com/
  • 地址:11 Lê Phụng Hiểu, Tràng Tiền, Hoàn Kiếm, Hà Nội

河內訂房搜尋與問答集

越南河內旅宿訂房快速搜尋

河內最新住宿介紹

河內訂房問答集

河內住宿選擇集中在還劍郡、巴亭郡、西湖郡三個區域。還劍郡聚集最多飯店與景點,適合初次造訪河內的人;西湖郡擁有河內最大的西湖,聚集許多經典五星級酒店;巴亭郡是越南政治中心,有許多政府機關與外國大使館,市容現代化且道路寬廣,擁有許多新興的星級住宿,詳細介紹可參考河內飯店訂房指南

  • 還劍郡:以境內還劍湖得名,河內市中心商業區域,還劍湖以北的三十六古街區域,為背包客大本營,還劍湖以南區域,多為學校、公教機關與星級酒店,便於探訪河內市區主要景點|TOP 10還劍郡星級酒店
  • 西湖郡:擁有越南最大湖泊的西湖,早期就是河內五星級酒店聚集處,擁有多間河畔的景觀飯店,近幾年開始出現奢華等級的服務式公寓,成為親子家庭入住的最佳選擇|TOP 10西湖郡星級酒店

河內最新開幕星級酒店有河內嘉佩樂酒店SOJO HotelLa Passion Hanoi HotelRomantique Hotel等選擇。

還劍湖北側的三十六古街,正是河內的背包客大本營,提供許多便宜的住宿選擇,聚集眾多青年旅舍與旅行社,步行就可暢遊河內市區眾多景點,購買套裝旅遊行程也很方便。

最新文章推薦閱讀

關於愛旅誌二三事

  • 愛旅誌是由安雅與溫蒂共同經營的部落格,主要分享旅行相關資訊與體驗,2008年在5月在痞客邦開站,2013年獨立架站,2017年新增小漢堡一枚成員,共同成為旅遊伙伴。
  • 愛旅誌在Facebook開設溫蒂漢堡粉絲專頁,經營就是愛泰國愛旅誌百貨兩個社團,您也可追蹤愛旅誌的Instagram,偶爾也發布短片在愛旅誌的Youtube
旅遊愛好者可在臉書粉絲專頁跟我們互動,也可在每篇文章下方留言。

旅宿訂房問答集

  • Booking Holding與Expedia是全球兩大線上旅遊預定平台的龍頭,Agoda訂房網站隸屬Booking Holding旗下,長期深耕亞太地區市場,提供”最優惠價格保證”與流暢瀏覽動線及優質客服,會員可同時累積訂房點數與航空哩程,詳細操作流程說明可參考Agoda訂房網站預訂教學
  • 挑選飯店時,需要網友們實際住宿經驗與口碑回應,Agoda訂房網站累積許多房客的實際住宿評鑑,不會隱藏或掩飾實際入住所碰到問題,也會提到飯店服務優質之處與地點便利性等,訂房後主動提交「我的住宿評鑑」,填寫後還會送點數喔!
  • 國際酒店集團都有各自的忠誠會員制度,Agoda訂房網站除提供保證優惠的房價外,同樣也有會員計畫與紅利優惠,每一次住房都會贈送點數,退房後30天回饋到帳戶上,這些點數在下次訂房可以直接折抵費用,點數折抵金額依據飯店有所差異,優點是不會受限於單一集團的會員計畫,每次訂房都能累積點數。
  • Agoda訂房網站推出「PointsMAX積點專案」,會員訂房時享有「隱藏版優惠」與「網站點數累計」外,更能享受亞洲萬里通、亞洲航空、中華航空、泰航等其他優惠點數累計,選擇要累計哩程的航空公司及會員號碼,訂房前先選定積點帳戶,就能額外賺取訂房回饋。

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
回到頂端